Contact Information, Office Hours and Directions

Dollar bills background

Clients Are Welcome and Encouraged to Contact the Office at Any Time.

For your convenience you can contact the office using either the telephone, fax, e-mail or mail as provided below.

The best way to submit a question to us is via e-mail.

300 M Street NE Auburn, WA 98002
253-939-8334
253-931-1923(Fax)

Lorrie Jean Olson, CPA, CGMA                                                 Christopher L. Rarey, CPA
Certified Public Accountant                                                                              Certified Public Accountant
Certified Global Management Accountant                                                       Certified QuickBooks® ProAdvisor
Certified QuickBooks® ProAdvisor                                                                 Chris@rareyolsoncpas.com
Lorrie@rareyolsoncpas.com                                                                             253-632-7401 (cell)
206-571-6087 (cell)
 
Timothy G Olson, CPA, MBA                                          Kimberly Campbell, MPA
Certified Public Accountant                                                                            Master in Professional Accounting
Certified QuickBooks® ProAdvisor                                                               Certified QuickBooks® ProAdvisor
Tim@rareyolsoncpas.com                                                                               Kim@rareyolsoncpas.com
406-239-0862 (cell)                                                                                         425-492-0544 (cell)
 

Athena Barnett                                                                  Mary Tollefson

Firm Administrator                                                                         Administrative Assistant

Athena@rareyolsoncpas.com                                                       Mary@rareyolsoncpas.com

 

OFFICE HOURS:

Note:  If you don't have an appointment we ask that you call ahead to make sure 
someone will be available to talk with you when you come in to the office.

 

 

Driving Directions:

Rarey-Olson CPAs PLLC

300 M Street NE • Auburn, WA 98002

253-939-8334 253-931-1923 lorrie@rareyolsoncpas.com

Send an email